IoT: Tackling the Data Management and Analytics Challenge

Moderator: NorbertKrupa

Post Reply
User avatar
JimKnicely
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 1758
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2012 4:58 am
Contact:

IoT: Tackling the Data Management and Analytics Challenge

Post by JimKnicely » Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:37 pm

What:
We’re sponsoring this webcast, hosted by IoT Central, to promote our IoT solution. During this webcast, attendees with learn how to overcome the challenges of fragmented and legacy systems that are not equipped to handle this data. The experts from Harbor Research will discuss their latest whitepaper on how HPE Vertica addresses the myriad challenges posed by IoT data.

When:
Thursday, April 27, 2017
9:00 AM PT // 11:00 AM CT // 12:00 PM ET // 17:00 GMT

Speakers:
Alex Glaser, Director of Development, Harbor Research
Walter Scheib, Senior Associate, Harbor Research
David Oro, Editorial Director, IoT Central

Register here:
http://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1395625/86C ... ef=Vertica
Jim Knicely

Image

Note: I work for HPE. My views, opinions, and thoughts expressed here do not represent those of my employer.

Post Reply

Return to “Vertica Links”